Maximum 10 people per class.
What you need to know
All payments and bookings must be done online in advance. We don’t take payments in the studio and we don’t accept walk-ins.
We have a strict 12h late cancellation policy. If you cancel your reservation within 12h before the class, your credit will not be refunded. However, you should still late cancel to make your space available for someone else.
If you are on a waitlist, you will be notified by email when a space becomes available.
Download Team Up app to manage your bookings easily.