Previous Workshops

Friday 18 January
Winter Yoga & Relaxation - Seasonal Special
Friday 11 January
SOLD OUT Restorative Yoga & Pranayama
Saturday 5 January
Beginners Yoga 4-Week block
Saturday 5 January
Yoga Improvers 4-week block
Friday 30 November
Kirtan with Dan Gronan
Friday 23 November
Ashtanga Yoga - 8 Limbs to Freedom with Dan Gronan
Friday 16 November
Yin Yoga for Autumn
Friday 2 November
EVENT CANCELLED - Men of Hope with Daniel Gronan
Saturday 27 October
4 Week Beginners Yoga Course
Friday 26 October
Peace & Quiet Yoga Night
Friday 12 October
Donation based Yoga for Mental Wellness
Friday 28 September
Late Summer Flow & Yoga Nidra Special
Friday 21 September
Yin Yoga for Late Summer
Friday 14 September
Abundance Workshop ~ An Evening of Kundalini Yoga & Kirtan
Friday 7 September
EVENT CANCELLED - Men of Hope with Daniel Gronan
Saturday 1 September
CANCELLED Women's Wellness
Saturday 28 July
Journey to Headstand (Sirsasana)
Friday 20 July
Intro to Mantra Meditation
Friday 22 June
Journey to Headstand
Sunday 15 April
Kirtan with Dan & Alan Flores
Saturday 10 February
Tantra Yoga
Sunday 28 January
Dream Yoga – Sound Journey
Saturday 20 January
Kirtan with Dan & Alan Flores
Wednesday 3 January
Hope Birthday
Saturday 9 December
Nāda Flow & Kirtan with Dan Gronan & Special Guest Alan Flores
Saturday 4 November
Thai Massage Leg/Back Sequence
Saturday 21 October
Nāda Flow & Kirtan with Dan Gronan & Special Guest Alan Flores
Saturday 30 September
Sound Work 1
Monday 17 July
Introduction to Seasonal Yoga
Sunday 2 July
An introduction to Meditation and Mindfulness
Saturday 17 June
Introduction to Sound Therapy
Saturday 8 April
Chandra Krama